Newsletters

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Old Friends Christmas Wish List Horsey Stuff: 3 Stall doors for our Mini Barn in the back....
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Want to help Old Friends when you are online shopping?
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Come to the party! Guests will enjoy silent & live auctions of horse racing memorabilia,...
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  October 6, 2015 For more information, contact: Stacie Clark...
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
We have been featured in a new digital magazine that’s all about the horse-racing lifestyle...
Friday, July 10, 2015
Horse Races Now, a mobile app company founded by renowned horse trainer Kenny McPeek, is on a...
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Our Old Friends Calendar date requests are due now. Honor a loved one or memorialize a beloved...
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Old Friends, the Thoroughbred Retirement Facility in Georgetown, KY, is launching a quarterly...
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
THE KENTUCKY BOURBON AFFAIR JUNE 3-7 OLD FRIENDS SUPPORTERS QUALIFY FOR A 25% DISCOUNT. We're...
Friday, April 24, 2015
11th ANNUAL HOMECOMING EVENT May 3rd, 2015 at 2-6PM 1841 Paynes Depot Road, Georgetown,...
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Spotz Gelato will be bringing their famed hot-pink food truck to Old Friends on Thurs, April 23rd...

Old Friends News

Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Old Friends Christmas Wish List Horsey Stuff: 3 Stall doors for our Mini Barn in the back....
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Want to help Old Friends when you are online shopping?
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Come to the party! Guests will enjoy silent & live auctions of horse racing memorabilia,...
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  October 6, 2015 For more information, contact: Stacie Clark...

GIVE ME SHELTER MY OLD FRIEND

Learn about this fundraising project for Run In Sheds - Click here