Old Friends News

Sunday, September 14, 2014
Wed., September 17th - Post Time 1:35pm World Class Racing along with fun activities to benefit...
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  Local singer-songwriter's, musicians gather for a night of fun-filled pickin and grinnin...
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
   Kroger Cares about Old Friends!  Use your Kroger Plus card and Kroger...
Monday, August 25, 2014
The History of Old Friends A Home for Retired Thoroughbreds






Featured Sponsors

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



Newsletters

Sunday, September 14, 2014
Wed., September 17th - Post Time 1:35pm World Class Racing along with fun activities to benefit...
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  Local singer-songwriter's, musicians gather for a night of fun-filled pickin and grinnin...
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
   Kroger Cares about Old Friends!  Use your Kroger Plus card and Kroger...
Monday, August 25, 2014
The History of Old Friends A Home for Retired Thoroughbreds
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Everybody's doing it! Click here to see Michael Blowen's ALS Ice Bucket Challenge! Click here...
Friday, August 22, 2014
We have an anonymous donor who is willing to match funds through August 31! If you are able to...
Monday, August 18, 2014
Fashion Show will benefit Old Friends! August 29th at 9:00pm In collaboration with the...
Friday, July 25, 2014
Jockey Rosie Napravnik and MAGGIE MAE DESIGNS® Team Up and Tip a Hat to Old Friends  ...
Friday, July 11, 2014
Meet the Author! Location:  Old Friends Farm, Georgetown, KY Date: 7/12/2014 Time: 10am –...
Monday, May 26, 2014
"In Memory Of" is the official memorial painting for Old Friends Thoroughbred Rescue in...
Monday, May 26, 2014
Memorial Day at Old Friends May 26, 1 PM Old Friends Farm, 1841 Paynes Depot Rd., Georgetown,...
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Old Friends Farm and Red Brand KeepSafe VMesh Horse Fence are pleased to offer you the opportunity...
Monday, April 28, 2014
#RideWithRosie Wild Turkey is donating $10,000 to Rosie’s favorite charity, Old Friends....
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Derby Week Events and Memorial Day at Old Friends
Friday, April 25, 2014
Our good friends at Daily Racing Funnies have this SUPER Tshirt with Mel's original drawing of...
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Thanks to our many supporters who always step up to help our horses.  We appreciate each and...
Monday, April 07, 2014
Daisy Hill Senior Living is proud to host "Old Friends Helping Old Friends." This cocktail hour...