Newsletters

Friday, April 29, 2016
Old Friends on TV!   Saturday. April 30. Tune in to KET for Kentucky Life featuring Old...
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Book This Event! Kick up your heels at our annual fundraiser! Sunday, May 8th 2:00 -...
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
The Black Tie Affair Commemorative Collection Go to Old Friends Facebook page to see the...
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Eat Wings, Raise Funds Buffalo Wild Wings is not only a great restaurant, but a philanthropic...
Monday, March 07, 2016
Old Friends supports KET- Kentucky Educational Television- and welcomes its 2016...
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Old Friends Christmas Wish List Horsey Stuff: 3 Stall doors for our Mini Barn in the back....
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Want to help Old Friends when you are online shopping?
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Come to the party! Guests will enjoy silent & live auctions of horse racing memorabilia,...
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
  October 6, 2015 For more information, contact: Stacie Clark...
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
We have been featured in a new digital magazine that’s all about the horse-racing lifestyle...
Friday, July 10, 2015
Horse Races Now, a mobile app company founded by renowned horse trainer Kenny McPeek, is on a...

Old Friends News

Friday, April 29, 2016
Old Friends on TV!   Saturday. April 30. Tune in to KET for Kentucky Life featuring Old...
Thursday, April 28, 2016
Book This Event! Kick up your heels at our annual fundraiser! Sunday, May 8th 2:00 -...

GIVE ME SHELTER MY OLD FRIEND

Learn about this fundraising project for Run In Sheds - Click here