Old Friends News

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Come to the party! Guests will enjoy silent & live auctions of horse racing memorabilia,...
Friday, July 10, 2015
Horse Races Now, a mobile app company founded by renowned horse trainer Kenny McPeek, is on a...
Friday, July 10, 2015
Our friends and neighbors at My Kentucky Tee are helping the Old Friends horses! This Old Friends...
Monday, June 22, 2015
Old Friends, the Thoroughbred Retirement Facility in Georgetown, KY, is launching a quarterly...





Featured Sponsors

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



Newsletters

Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Come to the party! Guests will enjoy silent & live auctions of horse racing memorabilia,...
Friday, July 10, 2015
Horse Races Now, a mobile app company founded by renowned horse trainer Kenny McPeek, is on a...
Friday, July 10, 2015
Our friends and neighbors at My Kentucky Tee are helping the Old Friends horses! This Old Friends...
Monday, June 22, 2015
Old Friends, the Thoroughbred Retirement Facility in Georgetown, KY, is launching a quarterly...
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Our Old Friends Calendar date requests are due now. Honor a loved one or memorialize a beloved...
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
THE KENTUCKY BOURBON AFFAIR JUNE 3-7 OLD FRIENDS SUPPORTERS QUALIFY FOR A 25% DISCOUNT. We're...
Friday, April 24, 2015
11th ANNUAL HOMECOMING EVENT May 3rd, 2015 at 2-6PM 1841 Paynes Depot Road, Georgetown,...
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Spotz Gelato will be bringing their famed hot-pink food truck to Old Friends on Thurs, April 23rd...
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Musical Chairs Presents Arthur and Arthur April 28th, 2015, 6-8PM McConnell Auction Center, 1833...
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
It's all about the hat!! Check out Sally's blog post chronicling the creative process making this...
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Thorofan Awards Breakfast featuring... 2015 ThoroFan Award Recipient Michael Blowen, Founder,...