Monday, December 17, 2018
He's Launching! Afternoon Deelites is a SNOW ROCKET! Available in short sleeve and long sleeve...
Thursday, December 6, 2018
This Holiday Season, There Are Many Ways to Help Old Friends! Make your donation personal by...
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Check out our Giving Grid!  It's a fun, new way for you to show your love for the horses...
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Halter List for Breeders Cup Celebration! These are our Select halters for our auction this...
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
November 4, 2018  12 noon -4 pm Breeders’ Cup Celebration at Old Friends Old Friends Farm...
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
We're doing a roadside planting!  The Scott County Women's Club and Scott County Cooperative...
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
<iframe class="fundraising-widget" width="220px" height="458px" data-id="2799b0"...
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
 The People's Horse Project   Tis the season for giving, and this year our friends at...
Friday, December 1, 2017
HOLLY JOLLY WAYS YOU CAN HELP OLD FRIENDS THIS HOLIDAY SEASON
Friday, November 24, 2017
Want to help Old Friends when you are online shopping?
Friday, November 10, 2017
   SHEEP IN A MEADOW, By August Friedrich Albrecht Schenck, (Oil on board, 36” x 57”...
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Morning is better with Old Friends Coffees.
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Sept. 7 is Old Friends Day at Kentucky Downs!  Join us for a day of exciting Turf Racing on...
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Our very good friend, MAGGIE MAE DESIGNS® is excited to announce a second running of the "Pick a...
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Old Friends Party on the Porch! Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 6 pm Anne’s Washington Inn, 111 S...
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Click here for our Spring Newsletter!
Friday, April 21, 2017
MAY 1ST 4 th Annual Pickin’ for Ponies; 6 PM Potluck - 7-8:30 PM Music McConnell Auction...

Old Friends News

Monday, December 17, 2018
He's Launching! Afternoon Deelites is a SNOW ROCKET! Available in short sleeve and long sleeve...
Thursday, December 6, 2018
This Holiday Season, There Are Many Ways to Help Old Friends! Make your donation personal by...
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Check out our Giving Grid!  It's a fun, new way for you to show your love for the horses...
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Halter List for Breeders Cup Celebration! These are our Select halters for our auction this...

GIVE ME SHELTER MY OLD FRIEND

Learn about this fundraising project for Run In Sheds - Click here